Vegetarian – Day 2

Day two has successfully been completed. The gas has become less and it is much appreciated. I have noticed that my body is less bloated in the mornings due to the lack of beans that I seem to eat throughout the day.

Unfortunately, for those who are around me, beans have become my substitution for hummus. I don’t think that I have ever had this much beans in all my life. I also don’t think I have felt this good in a long time.

I have energy, I don’t feel fatigued and I can concentrate. Which for a college student is really hard to do! I was able to complete a four page paper that is due on this coming Monday. Which is huge for me! Mainly because I am a procrastinator and I wait to the last second to do virtually everything.

I try to get at least 8 hours of sleep a night and I try and workout every morning but day two was definitely a rest day. I still encourage all of you to check out MyFitnessPal account because thats where I will be posting all the workouts and meals I have been eating. I will have more updates for you all tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

